top of page

Welcome to the Geekdom!

Modeling for Supahrob Photography


Working with Rob Morris and his Supahrob photography team was an amazing experience that I would not mind having again in the near future.

This is the first time I had modeled for professionals who were not friends or someone I was close to. This is a huge step for me as I have a hard time stepping out side and even this year is the first year I cosplayed outside of the house.

The cosplay I chose is my Urban Daenerys, an "original" idea of mine. I take GRRMs Daenerys from the books (not the show) and make my interpretation of a modern Daenerys in an urban setting. Rob worked with his wife and son all who were super sweet and non judgmental and did nothing but help me. I learned a few tips and tricks for taking photos and it was relatively easy for me to be less awkward around them. The take composite photos for their cosplay shoots and so I was surrounded by a bunch of lights and equipment, all of which I had never had in a photoshoot before. It was a new experience and I actually enjoyed it.

So far, this is the only photo I have from the shoot and I will definitely be posting more as they are released to me.


bottom of page