top of page

Welcome to the Geekdom!

Dragon Draper


I finally recieved my custom Dragon Drape that I ordered from Art by Aelia! I ordered a Viserion who will now accompany me in all my Daenerys cosplays and I cannot wait to order my other two babies so I can switch them up. Anyways, about the piece. It is beautifully done. All the mold lines are hidden wonderfully. It is light enough to not be a burden but heavy enough to stay into place. Everything was finished matte making it look even more dragon like. He has the cutest eyes and little teeth and is simply a delight in every detail and aspect. I do not regret this purchase at all. She was willing to work with the colors I asked for and all the details I provided. So you can order a dragon of any detail or color you like! WARNING: this is an art piece more so than ajewelry piece so be extra careful in care taking and how often you wear it. Of course I had to take a picture as soon as I recieved it:


bottom of page